Testimonials

Thank You Notes

June 7, 2014
Barb, had an excellent time yesterday, wife was very happy and impressed. We also enjoyed Dave he was very courteous, all in all it was an excellent day thanks for making it possible. Now my oldest granddaughter wants me to take her out when she graduates, we will be calling again…tks
Gary Pearce


May 31, 2014
Thank you so much for your services! Our driver (I’m sorry I’ve forgotten his name) was absolutely wonderful. He was so sweet and was keeping me calm until the moment I walked down the aisle. I’m glad he taught my dad how to remove

Kelsey Martensen


March 28, 2014
Barb – I just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the service we received for our trip to and from Philadelphia. Frank and Ty were both excellent drivers with wonderful personalities who made us feel right at home! We will be sure to recommend your service to anyone who needs it and use you for future trips! Take Care!
Kellie Klijanowicz


December 15, 2013

Thanks Barb, great service, I will certainly be calling you for all my car service needs. Don was fantastic, professional and friendly and he safely drove me home in the terrible weather Saturday. 🙂 I added your company to yelp.com and gave you an excellent review. I would recommend in your thank you letters you ask your customers to give you a review on yelp.com. It’s the latest thing people use to find good rated business for their consumer needs, check it out. Thanks again for the excellent service. Merry Christmas!
Tracy Myers


November 11, 2013

Barb: Our sincerest thanks for the wonderful service your company provided to us for our daughter Rosina’s wedding day. The chauffeurs were professional, courteous and attentive. The bridal party and the groomsmen all felt special and pampered! We will certainly recommend your company to our friends, family and colleagues. Thank you again. Sincerely, Rosina and Debbie


November 11, 2013

Barb: Our sincerest thanks for the wonderful service your company provided to us for our daughter Rosina’s wedding day. The chauffeurs were professional, courteous and attentive. The bridal party and the groomsmen all felt special and pampered! We will certainly recommend your company to our friends, family and colleagues. Thank you again. Sincerely, Rosina and Debbie


July 6, 2013

Hello, I wasn’t sure who to send this email to but I just wanted to tell you what a great experience I had using your company. My mom booked Hire Quality for my wedding on Saturday, July 6th and Randy was our driver. Simply put, he did an incredible job. Not only did he carry out all 6 of my bridesmaids things to the car in the midst of about 20 people, a dog, and 2 photographers, but he was fantastic the entire day (not to mention the fact it was ninety-some degrees that day). He held my flowers without me ever asking, made sure my dress and veil never touched the ground, and the limo was decorated beautifully. Right before I was about to walk down the aisle at the church I started to feel very emotional and nervous about being in front of so many people and Randy was the one there to talk to me and calm me down. He even fluffed out my dress and veil before I walked down the aisle since my maid of honor was ahead of me. I’m not sure if all your limo drivers are like Randy, but I just wanted you to know how helpful he was. Several family members, guests, and members of our bridal party commented on how nice and helpful he was. It may not seem like much but when it’s the biggest day of your life it definitely means that much more. Thank you for employing such great people. I will without a doubt be recommending your company to others in the future! Sincerely,
Katie Gostomski….actually now it’s Schepis 🙂


October 13, 2012

Thank you so much. The limos were lovely and the drivers were fantastic!It was truly a pleasure doing business with you.
Tracey Joyce


September 8, 2012

Hi Barbara,I meant to send this email weeks ago, but I just wanted to let you know that we had a great time on the wine tour and our driver was awesome. He deserves a lot of credit for dealing with 13 girls who had been drinking most of the day!  Thank you,
Amanda Fisher


August 11, 2012 ]Barb, Just wanted you to know that we had a WONDERFUL time! The driver was the best. Hopefully, we will have future events to celebrate. Thank you!

Marlene


January 20, 2012

Barbara,
I wanted to make sure you know how much I really appreciated your understanding our reservation changes. You were so kind to be as flexible as you were and still send a limousine! We had so much fun!! It was such a smooth and convenient ride. We were sad we weren’t taking the car home! I definitely will recommend you to others and hopefully use you again myself soon. Our driver was fantastic and the whole experience was just great.
Thank you again for providing such great service, but especially for your kindness.  Sincerely,
Kimberly


December 10, 2011

Barbara – we just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your great service for our son’s 13th birthday party trip to the Air & Space Museum at Dulles. Our driver John was awesome. His driving was smooth and safe He was right on time and was very helpful from start to finish. The boys (7 of them) had a great time in the party coach watching movies, eating pizza, and having cake and ice cream during the trip to the museum and back. Thank you so much for making the transportation part of the day go so smoothly. Please tell John we said thanks again. Thanks again for all your help. Best Regards –
John and Kim Radle


March 25, 2011
Debbie, They say that no matter the weather, the mail goes thru. And whatever the weather, Debbie gets thru.!!! Thanks so much for getting me to the hotel, so I could have surgery.
Barb Hamm


October 4, 2010

Barbara, I just wanted to drop you a quick thank you note for all of your extra help! Even though my Dad couldn’t attend the wedding, the huuuuuuge limo you sent in place of the town car was a booming success! When the four little older ladies arrived at Swan Harbor, they were the envy of all! I just wish I was a fly on the dashboard to hear the exact description that my 81 year old Aunt had for your beautiful limo! Our limo from Amanda’s shop to SH was gorgeous as well! Both of the driver’s were wonderful and I will be recommending your company to everyone I know! The wedding was gorgeous and the only hold up we had was the Reverend! He was late due to traffic….lol!!!! We HAD to wait for him….but other than that, everything was wonderful! Again, I wanted to take a minute to say thank you for all of your patience, guidance and calm in my whirlwind of wedding chaos! Take care and have a great day!
Chris Schroyer (MOB!!) 😉 

October 4, 2010 Dear Barbara, I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your company for the great driver and service you gave to me last Friday. Rich was a pleasure to be around and made the ride very enjoyable. Also, we had a incident while driving back where a car in front of us tried to make a left turn from the right lane. We were in the left lane and with Rich’s cat like reflexes we swerved and avoided the very stupid driver that tried to ruin our day. If not for Rich’s decision making abilities we would have been involved in a very serious accident. Please take a moment to commend him. I will definitely use your company in the future and will be sure to recommend your services to others. Sincerely, Thomas Young 


May 29, 2010 Dear Barbaa, Mike and Rich, We just wanted to send this card to say “Thanks” for helping to make my daughter’s Wedding Day wonderful! Rich was great from the minute he pulled up to the house. He was very helpful at the house and the church. We will definitely recommend you guys to other people. Thank you again,
Warrren & Laura Preibisch & Monika & John Reid
P.S. My granddaughter loved Mr. Rich and the ride in his big carr!!


May 25, 2010

Hire Quality Limo, We would like to thank you for providing our transportation to and from the marina. The Limo shuttle was on time, the service was great, thanks to our drivers, Frank and John and the interior was very spacious. Thank You,
Student Environmental Summit Leaders


November 27, 2009 I wanted to thank Hire Quality Limousines and our driver, Rich, for a wonderful night last night. Not only did Rich make sure we arrived at the theater early, he gave us a nice tour of Washington D.C. beforehand. My family and I enjoyed ourselves thoroughly, and appreciate such a lovely night being made possible.

Amy Bock


November 9, 2009
Hi Barbara,

I just wanted to let you know that the limo service on Saturday Nov 7 was excellent!!! Our limo driver Rich was wonderful and made the night for us girls unforgettable. Thank you so much and let Rich know we thank him too!! It was the best bachlorette party and the bride couldn’t have had a better night. We will definetley keep you in mind for next time and be recomending you to all our friends and family that need a limo service!
Thanks again,
Jen Glorioso

September 5, 2009

Michelle, My wife and I are just getting back to ordinary life, after a truly wonderful wedding weekend! We wanted to thank you and your staff, for a completely superior performance. The wedding limo coach, driven by John, was on time and ready to go. John couldn’t have been any more helpful with the bride maids and really looked out for our daughter, Kelly. Your drivers were all so professional in appearance and demeanor, it made the whole weekend seamless! From the first shuttle that we ordered for the Friday night rehearsal, to the three shuttles from the hotel, and the continued service through the night, we only have heard positive comments! As you know, in this business first impressions mean everything, please tell the owners how professional all the drivers performed and just how pleased we were with Hire Quality! With all the planning my wife put into our daughters day, your company made me look great, since the transportation was my responsibility! With out a doubt, we would not only use Hire Quality, but would recommend your services in the future. In closing, I would like to thank you personally Michelle, since with out an accomplished executive assistant to both listen to the customer needs and keep everything organized, the project could not go forward as planned.
Sincerely,
Kirk G. McCleary

September 13, 2009

Re: Chesley/Carter Wedding: August 22, 2009 Barbara, Just wanted to let you know how much my husband and I enjoyed the limo service on our wedding night. We took the kids (grandson, granddaughter and nephew ages 8, 9, and 9) with us for a short spin just to let them enjoy the feeling of riding in a limo on happy terms instead of sad. After we brought them back to the hotel, my husband and I enjoyed a ride around the city of Baltimore. I have to tell you that we especially enjoyed the driver who made the trip pleasant by giving us some history of different sites we stopped to visit. He was a very friendly and professional person, and we felt blessed to have him as our chaffeur. Hope all is well. Take care and thanks again for your superior services.
Barbara and Lenny Carter


August 9, 2009

Re: Daniel / Butler Wedding August 1, 2009 To: Employer and Employees Just a note to say it was a pleasure to work with your company regarding transportation at our daughter’s wedding. The office staff (Michelle & I also spoke to someone else) were professional and most helpful. The two drivers were exceptional. While I’m afraid I have forgotten their names they arrived early were professional, calm and most interested in doing their job well. My husband and I were very impressed. Thank you very much! (Chauffeurs were Rich Ferracci and Randy Spurlock) Sincerely, Margaret & Gary Daniel


July 30, 2009

Dear Ms. Ballard,
We wanted to take a moment and tell you what a great time the girls at my daughter’s bachelorette party had while using your limo service. The girls were not ready as scheduled to be wisked away right at 9 pm as requested, but your driver (Rich I think was his name) was patient and waited for the girls. They enjoyed their trips to and from the Bourbon Street Live. The girls were escorted to the door with a large umbrella in a driving rain by their driver. He went the extra mile to be sure the bride to be was given special attention at BSL.
Your entire company was great to work with! Thank you,
Mark and Judi Riehl


June 6, 2009

Dear Hire Quality Limo,
Thank You so much for the excellent service on our wedding day. The driver was courteous and helpful and the limo bus was exactly what we had dreamed it would be. You truly helped make it our special day.
Sincerely,
Veronica & Matt Endrik

May 15, 2009

Dear Ms. Michelle, and Hire Quality Limo, I would like to say Thank you for letting us use your limo for our prom friday. My twin sister, our dates, and I had the most amazing time of our life. It will never be forgotten. Mr. John was so nice, so understanding, and way beyond what we expected for our chauffer. He even came to our house with a present. The glasses were awesome, and the other stuff in the bag! Although we didn’t take the bag with us, we will use the camera’s for our farewell on friday, such a good idea! Mr. John was right there for everything we needed, even when my twin forgot ou rcamera (haha in the limo). We called Mr. John and he said “I’ll be right over ladies!” what more could we ask for. All of our friends were talking bad about their drivers, but we had nothing, but good words for him. He even brought us back to our house to change. Wow he’s such a good person! I have included some of or pictures could you please show Mr. John, and THANK HIM FOR US BOTH! I hope our mom & dad can afford your service when our younger sister Chelsea has her prom, and Mr. John I hope is still there to be her driver too! Thank you,
Brianna Garrison and also my twin sister Brittney

February 28, 2009

Hire Quality Limousines was one of our best vendors. The return emails for requested information were always incredibly prompt, back within a half an hour or so, and very helpful. Service was excellent, the driver was prompt, courteous, and held to a tight schedule all night long. Cost was also very reasonable especially for the level of service provided throughout the entire process.


November 3, 2008

Dear Mike, Barbara, Michelle and the Hire Quality Staff, We would like to thank the wonderful staff at Hire Quality Limousine for all of your assistance with the Norwich University 2008 Alumni Conference. This large group required services over a 3 day period. These types of events are a planning and logistical challenge. The professionalism, dedication and attention to detail shown by the Hire Quality Limousine staff from the earliest planning stages to the flawless execution on the day of the arrivals and throughout the event served as a great reminder of why your company is #1 and our only Baltimore area affiliate. Thank You again for representing Black Tie Limousine, Inc.
Mark Mollica President Black Tie Limousine, Inc. Terry Whitney Affiliate Manager Black Tie Limousine, Inc.

Michelle, Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the service that both you and Frank provided to us. Everything was smooth, enjoyable and as promised. It’s often the difference between having a great vacation or bad one. When ever the opportunity presents itself, I’ll definitely send business your way. Much Appreciated!
Bruce


Hello, My name is Phillip Mills, I’m an Insurance Agent with Nationwide Insurance. I recently went out on the town with a few friends and colleagues of mine. I just wanted to inform you of how much of a great time we had. If it wasn’t for Rich being our Chauffeur it would have been completely different. He was very professional and fun to have around. We will definitely use and refer you in the future! Thanks for the Great time! Regards,

Phillip Mills

Hi Michelle, I just wanted to thank you, Gene and all at Hire Quality Limo’s. You helped make my 10 year anniversary special. I know I was a bit of a pain with all of my questions and I appreciate you being patient with me. If you ever need a testimony to the quality of the company, please feel free to use me as a resource. Thank you SOOOOOO Much.

Gerald Ford
__________________________________________________________________
Dear Michelle, As the wedding planner for the McNulty/Campbell Wedding at their residence on May 3, 2008, I just wanted to write to thank you and your staff for the excellent service provided to my clients. The limousine driver went above and beyond by doing two extra runs at the couple’s request to make a success of the party for their out of town guests. Siobhan and Rob were very pleased with all of the arrangements. Hire Quality Limousine is truly customer service oriented, and it was a delight to work with you. I look forward to working together again in the future. Best, Stephanie Courtney

May 9, 2008

Just wanted to tell you that all of the parents and ladies were very happy with the limo, presentation and especially the service that Randy offered to us this past Friday night 5/9/08 for Prom at Howard High.
The ladies LOVED the gift bag and had such a fun time going through it … and a toast at the limo.
The parents loved that Randy gathered all 20 people present at the pickup home, for a meeting about the evening to confirm locations and his rules and such. And then Randy personally told quite a few parents that he would be very careful with his precious cargo.
One of the parents actually “clapped” for me choosing your service.
Much appreciated!
Jill Fritsch


Michelle, I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service Hire Quality provided for our daughter’s wedding. It was a perfect choice. The limo was perfect. Rich, the chauffeur, was wonderful ! He was very knowledgeable of the roads in the area. He made sure we were comfortable in the church and even got us something to drink ! Not only that he was a great help getting the girls lined up and made sure my daughter’s dress went down the isle perfectly. It was like having a wedding coordinator and a chauffeur all in one ! He was fabulous ! I would recommend your company and Rich to anyone who was looking for a limousine service. Thanks so much for making our day special ! Sincerely,

Sandy & Phil Gozzi


Good afternoon.

I thought you should hear how pleased I’ve been with the quality of customer service I’ve received from Michelle Richardson. I’ve been communicating with her via email in regard to a New Year’s Eve event. I’ve never used your service before and had zillions of questions, and Ms. Richardson was prompt, courteous, and thorough with her responses (plus adding other info I hadn’t thought to inquire about).
I believe when high quality service is received, recognition should be given to him/her providing it; Ms. Richardson should get this recognition, in my opinion. It is due to her, that we have decided to contract with your company on December 31st!
Thank you and have a blessed day!
Cheryl Harvey Harford Community College


Rich, Thanks a million for your help in planning my client outing on Sunday. We had a great time and were very comfortable coming and going. I will certainly call on you guys again. Have a great week. Regards,

Jim


Joe, Thanks for helping to make our experience at Habitat for Humanity more fun and relaxing. You did a great job and we appreciate you and Hire Quality. I will certainly be calling on you again. Regards,

Jim


Dear Hire Quality Limousine Friends, thank you so much for helping with the “Extreme Makeover” Home Edition. My family, Riding students and I, love everything. I pray the love of the Lord is revealed to you everyday. Sincerely,

Renee, Ellie and Alex Luther


To Joe, Thank you for your professionalism and kindness on my wedding day. I have many pictures with you fixing my train!

Sarah O’Toole

11-7-07
Barbara, Michelle and Rich, Thanks so much for the wonderful experience we had with your company! Rich, our driver was and is superb. What a great guy! He removed all the stress from our son’s wedding day. He’s the guy for anyone needing a “ride” to and from New York! Your company is 1st Class. If anyone we know needs car service, it’s your company’s name that will be on the tips of our tongues!
Rick and Barbara Mize


Bob and I were thrilled with the outstanding service we received on our wedding day and day after from Rich and Randy. We felt truly special and the outstanding and professional service was given from start to finish. We’d like to thank you also for the gift bag. Thank you.

Sylvia and Bob Deck


Mr Ballard, we used Hire Quality Limo service for my wedding on October 8, and I just wanted you to know how wonderful our driver was! (I do apologize that I am forgetful of his name!) (John Huovinen) Saturday, October 8th proved to be quite a rainy, dreary day, but our driver made sure that not a single bridesmaid and more importantly, that the bride (me!) didn’t get wet. He was extremely polite, courteous and professional – even taking the time to come back into the church after the ceremony to wish one newly married couple “congratulations!” The gift bag full of goodies for the bridal party was also a nice touch. I’d highly recommend your limo service to anyone! Best Regards, Justin Ann Dellinger-Paidakovich


Michelle, I wanted to thank you for the great service on Friday! We all had a very good time in NYC. It was our first visit and your driver, Rich, made our visit a wonderful one. The service was outstanding and we will readily refer your services to our family and friends. We plan to take similar trips in the future and we will be contacting your for our transportation.

Tanya Johnson


We want to express our deep appreciation for your high quality limousine services. My parents were quite impressed by our driver, Rich, and his great attention to detail and level of professionalism. This played a major role in making their 60th wedding anniversary a memorable occasion. And for that there are no words to express our gratefulness. We sincerely thank you for making their night (and ours!) so special.

Kevin & Bonnie Eckels (& Party)


Thank you Rob for being the best LIMO driver we’ve ever had for a Dominican mission trip. The luxury of your service and the mission we were going to serve were such a contrast that it made the memory even that much sweeter. We thank God for providing the transport for our team and we thank you for your part in this team. We needed you and your gifts to make our team complete. Thanks HUGO thanks from all 15 of the traveling part of the short term mission Dominican team. Thanks from all of us.


Hello Michelle, I just wanted to take a few minutes to say what an enjoyable experience it was to work with Hire Quality Limo. The transportation service youprovided was prompt and reliable. Terry, our driver, was extremely professional, friendly and courteous. We arrived to our destination early on Sept 9 instead of leaving us standing in a parking lot, Terry waited a few minutes until our bus arrived. He was truly a joy to work with. I will keep you in mind if we ever need such services again. I will refer you to other friends and family. I work part time for a travel agency. Please send me a few business cards to provide to your clients as well to file on our rolodex. I plan to keep the card Terry provided to myself. Fran


Bob and I were thrilled with the outstanding service we received on our wedding day and day after from Rich and Randy. We felt truly special and the outstanding and professional service was given from start to finish. We’d like to thank you also for the gift bag. Thank you.

Sylvia and Bob Deck


Mr Ballard, we used Hire Quality Limo service for my wedding on October 8, and I just wanted you to know how wonderful our driver was! (I do apologize that I am forgetful of his name!) (John Huovinen) Saturday, October 8th proved to be quite a rainy, dreary day, but our driver made sure that not a single bridesmaid and more importantly, that the bride (me!) didn’t get wet. He was extremely polite, courteous and professional – even taking the time to come back into the church after the ceremony to wish one newly married couple “congratulations!” The gift bag full of goodies for the bridal party was also a nice touch. I’d highly recommend your limo service to anyone! Best Regards, Justin Ann Dellinger-Paidakovich


Michelle, I wanted to thank you for the great service on Friday! We all had a very good time in NYC. It was our first visit and your driver, Rich, made our visit a wonderful one. The service was outstanding and we will readily refer your services to our family and friends. We plan to take similar trips in the future and we will be contacting your for our transportation.

Tanya Johnson


We want to express our deep appreciation for your high quality limousine services. My parents were quite impressed by our driver, Rich, and his great attention to detail and level of professionalism. This played a major role in making their 60th wedding anniversary a memorable occasion. And for that there are no words to express our gratefulness. We sincerely thank you for making their night (and ours!) so special.

Kevin & Bonnie Eckels (& Party)


Thank you Rob for being the best LIMO driver we’ve ever had for a Dominican mission trip. The luxury of your service and the mission we were going to serve were such a contrast that it made the memory even that much sweeter. We thank God for providing the transport for our team and we thank you for your part in this team. We needed you and your gifts to make our team complete. Thanks HUGE thanks from all 15 of the traveling part of the short term mission Dominican team. Thanks from all of us.